2017 Officers of Pythagoras Lodge

Worshipful Master W∴ Dan Hinz
Senior Warden R∴W∴ Dean Resch PDDGM
Junior Warden R∴W∴ Rick Hawks PDDGM


Secretary W∴ Blane Lashbrook
Treasurer W∴ Dale Kiel
Senior Deacon Bro Roger Sutton
Junior Deacon W∴ Charlie Skelton
Sr. Steward Bro David Schwartz
Jr. Steward Bro Patrick Delay
Chaplain W∴ Rich Allen
Tyler  R∴W∴ Archie Maynard PDDGM
Marshall W∴ Don Buchanan

2 Responses to Officers

  1. Leopoldo says:

    Hi to all, the contents present at this site are actually awesome for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  2. Teri says:

    It is really a great and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied
    that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this.

    Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *